Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Official Introduction

Default My Official Introduction

Hello all. Many of you know me, at least know my name, as I have been on here a few months and have made several posts stating my opinions. Since I have never officially introduced myself, I have decided to go ahead and do that.

Of course you all know that my name is Tim and I am the owner and president of Boulevard Limousine of Olathe, KS, serving the Kansas City metropolitan area. I am just shy of 26 years old (and as some friends would put it, 'Tim, you are 25 going of 40') and have been working in this industry for just shy of 3 years. Though I have only worked in this industry for 3 years, I grew up in this industry as my father began what is currently a sedan service 22 years ago. I started working for the family biz after I was involved in a baad car wreck in June 2006 caused by a drunk driver. At the time of the wreck, I was a graduate student studying meteorology at the University of Oklahoma (B.S. in Meteorology from OU in 2005). The car wreck changed my life and I left school to work in the family biz.