Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Limo Software

Im currentley using fasttrak but i am looking to switch to something hat does a little bit more. I am looking into lms gold. Does anyone use this and if so how do you like it?

Blog Entries

I have been using Fastrak for about three years now and i love it.

The best thing about it is the amount of affliation work I get, especially from California Area.

How does this help you with affilate work?

What do you mean by a little bit more?? What else are you looking for it to do?

The company I work for is using LMS gold for windows and the only reason they are is the owner has been using it since it was in DOS version. If there was not a relearning curve so steep I would have started him with another package. It's fine for running a business but there are some odd things that need to be addressesd.

I think you would only be trading one set of shortcomings (if there are any with Fasttrack) for another.
    Steve Walker ppvsteve@gmail.com

I do alot of reservations over the phone and via e-mail. I would like to be able to e-mail client a conteact witout having to scan something and e-mailing that. Also i find that in like the points of interest section there is not enough room to enter the whole landmark such as street and city.

Originally posted by limos4u:
    I do alot of reservations over the phone and via e-mail. I would like to be able to e-mail client a conteact witout having to scan something and e-mailing that. Also i find that in like the points of interest section there is not enough room to enter the whole landmark such as street and city.
    The landmark part of Fasttrak is one of the reasons I won't buy the program. It is the worst that I have seen. You cannot even map from the address.

Wade what program are you running?

Originally posted by limos4u:
    Wade what program are you running?