Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Well, what do you guys think about my first attempt at creating a webpage?

Default Well, what do you guys think about my first attempt at creating a webpage?

Let me know what you guys think at my first attempt at creating a webpage. I have no knowledge of this type of stuff, and even Dreamweaver was way over my head. Consider this version 0.99 as i'm sure many revisions will be coming in the future as I figure more stuff out.

http://www.precisiontransportationservices.com
    Mobile Personal Banker
    Wells Fargo

Homer, Alaska bound! Precision Executive Transportation Services LLCwww.precisiontransportationservices.comEmail: junehhan(at)precisiontransportationservices(dot)co mFind us on Facebook right now!

Blog Entries

First, I do not like the blue background. Maybe it is just me.

Quote Originally Posted by LIMOJESS View Post
    First, I do not like the blue background. Maybe it is just me.
    I was afraid someone was going to say that. Blue is one of my company colors and i've been trying to find a good way to use that color. Once I begin operations, my suits will be a black suit, with dark blue shirt, with a grey tie. I tried to use those colors as best as possible on the website, but I have to admit that i'm not creative in terms of artistic abilities. I am also crazy about blue as it is my favorite color in the world. Even my wrist watch is blue!
    Mobile Personal Banker
    Wells Fargo

Homer, Alaska bound! Precision Executive Transportation Services LLCwww.precisiontransportationservices.comEmail: junehhan(at)precisiontransportationservices(dot)co mFind us on Facebook right now!

Might a suggest a black suit, white shirt, blue tie? White shirts will be able to gain affiliate work, but isn't a guarantee.
    Tim Wiegman, Jr.
    Boulevard Limousine
    Travel Confidently!
    Serving Kansas City, Lawrence, Topeka
    http://www.BoulevardLimoKC.com - Kansas City Limos
    KC Airport Car Service