Thread: Las Vegas Conference

I'm wanting to start my own corporate transportation service. Several people have talked about a conference in Vegas in 2001. Since I'm new to the business would this be something I should attend or get my business off the ground first? Where could I find more information about the conference?

Thanks in advance for your help!

CCC

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by CCC:
    I'm wanting to start my own corporate transportation service. Several people have talked about a conference in Vegas in 2001. Since I'm new to the business would this be something I should attend or get my business off the ground first? Where could I find more information about the conference?

CCC
    <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
    http://www.lctmag.com/lctshow/home.cfm

If you could make it, I would imagine you'd be glad you did go. For the past several years, I've met many at the shows who were recent or not yet started companies. And lately they have been making an effort to tailor special programs to new operators.

You can check the website at:
    http://www.lctmag.com/lctshow/home.cfm

Info on the actual seminars probably won't be finalized just yet, but they will update it as it all comes together. But it should be all set by the time the early-bird registration deadline comes. Just check back from time to time.

Karl

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by CCC:

CCC
    <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

FastTrak Eddie McCoy??

<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by XENEFOX Media Corporation:
    FastTrak Eddie McCoy??<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Yeah, Tought I was a figment of someone imagination. Huh.