Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GORILLA Marketing For Your Business

Serving Seattle and King County - Live on Tiger Mountain in Issaquah

Default GORILLA Marketing For Your Business

Hi everyone-

I'm new in this business and would like to hear about your success and failures in your Marketing efforts.
    I have a Marketing degree and have helped a lot of small businesses with marketing on a budget.
    I have ideas of things I would like to do.....but I would like to hear from you about what works and what doesn't in this business.

Please share your experience with us!
    Liz in Seattle
    Townepointe
    C#206-730-3895

Serving Seattle and King County - Live on Tiger Mountain in Issaquah

Thanks for the input Brandon!

Can you give info on the company you use and why? What makes it bring in business? How you are tracking its production?

What "other stuff" did you try?
    Liz in Seattle
    Townepointe
    C#206-730-3895

I do all of my own web work. I've tried flyers, radio, local magazine, donating a bus to a charity auction, you name it. I never saw any decent ROI. I do decent with limos.com but if they got any worse it wouldn't be worth it.

Might I suggest getting to know us here before you solicit to us. Build some rapport. This is a tight group of operators and industry folks; Many of us talk on several different mediums. Just a kind suggestion from an regular around here. Many of the members in this forum help fellow members out for no fee... or anything of the sort.

Welcome.

I don't think she's trying to collect anything J. Welcome to the forum Liz. I use Internet and social media groups. I have radio ads and radio contest and that works sometimes.
    Dustin Clouatre
    River Parish Limousines
    Baton Rouge, La
    www.riverparishlimo.com

I agree with J Scott.